Institute of Infrastructure Technology Research and Management (IITRAM), Ahmedabad

Discipline: CIVIL ENGINEERING

Provisional List of Shortlisted Candidates

Sr. No	Name of Applicant
1	Mrs. MAYURI MAKWANA
2	AYUSH VASHISTH
3	PRIYANK TRIVEDI
4	Ms. VAISHNAVEE RATHOD
5	Ms. REWATI MARATHE
6	HOMI BHAVSAR
7	ANSHUL JAIN
8	MALAY SHAH
9	AKSHAY VASHIST
10	Ms. PARISHI DALAL
11	QASIMALI BARODAWALA
12	HARDIK GAJJAR
13	MIHIR SHAH
14	Ms. RIDDHI GUPTA
15	PALAK PATEL
16	AMAN JAIN
17	VINAY MEHTA
18	Ms. MEERA JANI
19	Ms. RITIKA KASHYAP
20	PARESH UMREDKAR
21	Mrs. KOMAL DAVE
22	JENIL JANI
23	RAMVIRSINGH CHAHAR
24	KINJALKUMAR PATEL
25	YESWANTH SAI TATINENI
26	AMIT TRIPATHI
27	KEVAL JODHANI
28	Ms. PALLAVI GUPTA
29	BHARGAV TEWAR
30	VANDITKUMAR SHAH
31	M NASEEM AHMED ABDUL AHMED

Note:

The above candidates will have to give a short presentation (duration of 7 to 8 minutes) on a topic of their choice in their discipline depending upon their interest. The presentation will be followed by an interview. Dates of interview and respective time slots for the candidates will

be communicated shortly.

The provisional selection of candidates will be based solely on the performance in the interview provided the other eligibility criteria mentioned in the advertisement are satisfied.